NewS & LIVE SCORING

2021 Junior Champion Club - Tournament Report

Wednesday 21st April 2021


Read More...

An Open Letter to Enfield Council

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

Extension of County KO Deadline

Thursday 18th February 2021


Read More...

2021 AGM

Tuesday 26th January 2021


Read More...

Men's Senior KO

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex U16's Championship

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Finals Day 2 - Men's President's Foursomes and Men's Sixes

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Finals Day 1 - Men's Gowland, Women's Singles, and Women's Foursomes

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

2021 Men's Spring Meeting Friday 7th May (15 days)
2021 Handicap Championship Sunday 23rd May (31 days)
2021 Women's Spring Meeting Friday 28th May (36 days)
2021 Middlesex Mixed Open Sunday 13th June (52 days)
2021 Women's 5-Club Final Tuesday 6th July (75 days)
2021 Coronation Bowl Friday 9th July (78 days)

competition results

2021 Junior Champion Club Sunday 18th April 2021
2020 Men's Senior KO Finals Sunday 1st November 2020
2020 Middlesex U16 Championship Friday 30th October 2020
2020 Men's Sixes Final Sunday 25th October 2020
2020 Men's Gowland Salver Finals Sunday 18th October 2020
2020 Women's Foursomes KO Finals Sunday 18th October 2020
2020 Women's Singles KO Finals Sunday 18th October 2020